Customer Reviews

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

So impressed with the staff!! They were so professional and personable. I will definitely be purchasing from them in the future!!
Aug 6 2015
Reviewed by Crystal Spencer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie Bartley

Very nice and attentive. Good down to earth folks to deal with. They all work very hard to get ya the best deal possible !!!
Aug 6 2015
Reviewed by James White
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: justin gross/ brad king

Both Justin and Brad were very professional throughout the transaction. Also, Justin Singleton should be mentioned for efficiency and ease of closing.
Aug 4 2015
Reviewed by beth a morefield
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb O;Donnell

Great expirence
Aug 4 2015
Reviewed by Josh Wellenhoffer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Josh Pickard

Excellent service, very helpful & everyone friendly & did I mention that we love our truck!!! Thanks
Jul 23 2015
Reviewed by Thurman Caldwell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sean Dison

The first time I car bought was with my father in Maryland & it literally sucked, I hated it. That was in 2005. I waited as long as I could before I had to get a new car. So, I was completely nervous buying a car for the first time as a single mother & trading as well. However I knew what I wanted and drove over 2 hours away to come to your dealership to buy the car I thought was perfect for my daughter and myself. I had called before I made the drive and Sean said he would wait for me to get there. Right away I felt comfortable, he was super friendly & shared his own personal experiences with me to make me less nervous. Sean was NOT the "typical" car salesman that most people can't stand to deal with. Sean was really cool & very genuine & informative & not at all pushy either. Sean also didn't freak out when I ran a red light either while test driving- sorry about that lol. I believe if there were more car salesmen like Sean & your kind staff then more people would enjoy the car buying experience. Although I nearly froze to death in your building, Sean's kindness went even further by offering me a jacket & me and my grandmother some hot coffee. I definitely would buy again from your company only if Sean is still there ... Ha! Give him a raise or a steak dinner or something... but don't let him get cocky like those Northern salesmen are. Huge huge thanks to everyone whom helped me & staying late away from your families (and probably your dinner too). -Leah Zellmer
Jul 23 2015
Reviewed by Leah Zellmer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

Dale is very professional and kept me posted on the progress of my car as it was being built and delivered . I've purchased many new vehicles in my life and Dale treaded me better than any salesman I've ever dealt with . He's got to be your best salesman
Jul 17 2015
Reviewed by Ronnie Gilbert
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb o'donnel

Caleb was a pleasure to work with. His personality and salesmanship should be a model for others to follow.
Jul 14 2015
Reviewed by Ronnie D.Wilson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: leon peters

friendly people as always ready to help us out
Jul 10 2015
Reviewed by Stewart V. Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Leon Peters

Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
Jul 9 2015
Reviewed by Raymond