Customer Reviews

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie Bartley

BY FAR the BEST Sales Experience we have had in buying a vehicle at any car dealership. Jamie Bartley the salesperson was GREAT!!! Can't say enough about him from the beginning to the end, Nick in Finance was Awesome helping us with financing and rates. Very impressed, would buy from again.
Sep 2 2015
Reviewed by Danny Boyd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark Phillips

Had some issues with the vehicle, Friendship had taken care of it and loaned me a vehicle.
Aug 29 2015
Reviewed by Hugh Keller
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

it made it great for buying a car everything went very smooth without a hitch. everybody at the dealership was friendly, and dale was very helpful in answering all my questions. will buy from again.
Aug 19 2015
Reviewed by jerry hall
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Troy Wilson

Troy was a great salesman. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and he helped make that happen without any pressure. I worked with a few other salesman from different dealerships in the area and they all tried to get me to buy something I didn't want. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and a genuinely nice person. I also was treated warmly by all the other personnel in the building - not fake friendly or predatory. I would recommend Friendship Chrysler to anyone looking for a great deal and a warm, inviting, comfortable place to shop for a car.
Aug 18 2015
Reviewed by Brenda Rumsey
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sean Dison

Sean was very helpful and we had an over all Great experience buying out car at Friendship in Bristol. thanks Sean !!!!
Aug 18 2015
Reviewed by Teresa Dyer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Daniel O'Dell

After my daughter bought her first vehicle from Friendship Ford and the experience was so great, I decided to return to purchase one for myself.. Our sales person Daniel, was great for both of us. We are definitely recommending this dealership to other's.
Aug 14 2015
Reviewed by Nancy Blevins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamie Bartley

Salesman: Jamie Bartley was very polite, courteous and very knowledgeable about both vehicles we were looking at. Jamie explained everything about the Dodge Journey. He was able to get the monthly payments, we wanted, even lower than the maximum payment we had in mind. The finance manager: Justin was polite and courteous. He explained everything about the financing paperwork, to were we could understand it. We will definitely recommend Friendship CD-R to friends and family. Thank you, Phillip and Barbara Shirley
Aug 12 2015
Reviewed by Phillip & Barbara Shirley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Sean Dison

Sean was very pleasant to work with and we have recommended him to everyone who has admired our new Jeep.
Aug 11 2015
Reviewed by Donna Phillips
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark Phillips

Stopped in late, pretty easy sell for the guys, but I appreciate them staying late to help me and my daughter out.
Aug 10 2015
Reviewed by Ray Bell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Craig Utman

My family and I were very pleased with all aspects of our Friendship experience, and the Friendship folks during the process of purchasing a new car. Our sales associate Craig Utman was wonderful; very professional, knowledeable, easy to work with and accomodating . Dominic went the extra mile to see our financing wishes were met. I have already, and will continue to recommend Friendship, and Craig to friends and family in the market for a vehicle. Thank you very much for turning the sometimes, painful experience of car shopping and buying into a pleasurable event. Mandy Render
Aug 9 2015
Reviewed by Mandy Render