Customer Reviews

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale morrell

Purchased a new vehicle and Dale was very helpful.
Oct 25 2015
Reviewed by William p. Sage
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jessica Bellamy

We have never been more pleased by your business and the sales dept. Jessica and Justin gross were absolutely amazing! I would recommend friendship to everyone!
Oct 23 2015
Reviewed by Heather Castle
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: craig ustman

The staff was friendly and made our shopping experience fun.I was buying a car because mine was totaled in an accident,so shopping was not high on my list of things to do.Craig made it much easier,Thank you
Oct 16 2015
Reviewed by Della Snodgrass
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb O'Donnell

Caleb took the time to have me sit in 8 or 9 vehicles before we came upon the Jeep Renegade which I purchased. He was very patient and understanding of what my needs were and what I was able to afford. My overall experience was excellent and I would definitely refer others to him. The icing on the cake was his patience in showing me all the "bells and Whistles" on the new car. He spent a good amount of time showing me how the various computerized amenities work. I really appreciated that since vehicles have become much more sophisticated since my last purchase.
Oct 10 2015
Reviewed by James P. Yencha
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Austin...mike...brad

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys, as always, when it is time to trade again, I will definitely come back to friendship.
Oct 3 2015
Reviewed by hank hall
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jaime/Justin

This will be the only place I will ever purchase a vehicle from. I would highly recommend this dealership, they actually help you, they are great to work with too!!
Oct 1 2015
Reviewed by Stephanie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb O"Donnell

Caleb was well knowledged, not pushy, very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help.
Sep 30 2015
Reviewed by Lora Austin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jessica Bellamy

Very friendly and helpful staff. Jessica is a excellent salesperson, and made me feel very comfortable about the deal I was getting. This is my second car purchase from Friendship Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
Sep 29 2015
Reviewed by Michael Allison
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

Awesome overall exp
Sep 29 2015
Reviewed by Mike Lewis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: sean dison

good people, would trade there again
Sep 29 2015
Reviewed by anthony tripodi