Customer Reviews

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

As always, truck purchase was a good experience. I appreciate Dale working with me to make the deal. Thanks
Jan 13 2016
Reviewed by Charles Lawson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin Gross

Outstanding sales and service experience!
Jan 8 2016
Reviewed by James Reasor
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dale Morrell

I had a great experience with Friendship Dodge and Dale Morrell was very helpful and professional.
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Reece Christian
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb O'Donnell

Caleb was the best! He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer. This will always be my dealership of choice. I love my new Jeep Cherokee. I will recommend Caleb and Friendship CJD to my family and friends.
Jan 1 2016
Reviewed by Diane Hughes
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Justin Gross

Justin was excellent! He stayed late and him and Domonic took great care of us!
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Whitney Dawson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Craig Utsman

The whole experience was great. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the process was made easy. Craig was very helpful in answering all of our questions. I left the dealership happy with the vehicle I purchased and the price I had paid. Thanks Craig and Dominic and everyone at Friendship CJD.
Dec 31 2015
Reviewed by Jeffrey Ellis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jessica

Jessica and Dominick did an amazing job working with me to make sure I got something that I could afford and went out their way to do so. I will refer any and every one that needs a car
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by Antonio
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jessica Bellamy

Jessica was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We will recommend her to others and we will shop at Friendship CJDR again.
Dec 29 2015
Reviewed by Paul McQuaid
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Caleb O Donnelly /Dominic Nicastor

Very good, no pressure , everyone is a top shelf professional . I was going to look at Chevy an Ford as well . After stopping at Frendship CJD I was sold didn't set foot on any other lot. Thanks for a gold deal and a good experience.
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Richard Morris
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tom Jackson

We live 377 miles away and found this truck online. Tom Jackson 'bent over backwards" to make sure he answered all of our questions from so far away. We exchanged emails, phone calls and pictures before we were convinced we were going to make the long drive to purchase. We are glad we did! We feel they were upfront and honest, hiding nothing...and so friendly, as your name indicates. The price was right and we feel we got a good deal. We would do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks to Tom, Brad and Dominic for putting it all together for us!
Dec 24 2015
Reviewed by Jan Marshburn